Internal Complaints Committee

The ICC is to hold its meetings in terms of reference as mentioned under Rule 3C of CCS(Conduct) Rules,
1964 and as per DOPT guidelines on this matter

  • Dr. (Ms) Geeta Vichare (Chairperson)
  • Registrar (Convener)
  • Dr. A. K. Sinha
  • Dr. A. K. Singh
  • Ms.Shubhangi Bhute (IMD, External Member)
  • Dr. B. Remya
  • Ms.Sakshee Nawele
  • Ms. T. Kamalam