• Decrease font size Default font size Increase font size
  • Theme:
  • Blue maroon Orange

Dr. Geeta Vichare received PRL Award-2015 in the discipline of Earth and Planetary Systems.
The award was presented by Mr. Kiran Kumar, ISRO Chairman, Secretary of Department of Space, Government of India.

Copyright © 2018 Indian Institute of Geomagnetism. All Rights Reserved. Design, Developed & Maintained by B24 E Solutions Pvt. Ltd.