• Decrease font size Default font size Increase font size
  • Theme:
  • Blue maroon Orange

 
S.No.HolidayDate Day
1. Republic Day 26.01.2019 Saturday
2. Maha Shivratri 04.03.2019 Monday
3. Holi (Dhulivandan) 21.03.2019 Thursday
4. Mahavir Jayanthi 17.04.2019 Wednesday
5. Good Friday 19.04.2019 Friday
6. Buddha Purnima 18.05.2019 Saturday
7. Idu'l Fitr 05.06.2019 Wednesday
8. Idu'l Zuha (Bakri Id) 12.08.2019 Monday
9. Independence Day 15.08.2019 Thursday
10. Ganesh Chaturthi 02.09.2019 Monday
11. Muharram 10.09.2019 Tuesday
12. Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02.10.2019 Wednesday
13. Dussehra (Vijaya Dashmi) 08.10.2019 Tuesday
14. Diwali 27.10.2019 Sunday
15. Prophet Mohammad's Birthday(Id-E- Milad) 10.11.2019 Sunday
16. Guru Nanak's Birthday 12.11.2019 Tuesday
17. Christmas Day 25.12.2019 Wednesday


Copyright © 2019 Indian Institute of Geomagnetism. All Rights Reserved. Design, Developed & Maintained by B24 E Solutions Pvt. Ltd.