• Decrease font size Default font size Increase font size
  • Theme:
  • Blue maroon Orange


1. University of Mumbai, Mumbai, Maharashtra (http://www.mu.ac.in)

2. Shivaji University, Kolhapur, Maharashtra ( http://www.unishivaji.ac.in )

3. North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon, Maharashtra ( http://www.nmu.ac.in )

4. Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada university, Nanded, Maharashtra ( http://www.srtmun.ac.in )

5. Andhra University, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Padesh ( http://www.andhrauniversity.edu.in )

6. Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli, Tamilnadu (http://www.msuniv.ac.in )

7. Assam University, Assam, India (http://www.aus.ac.in)

8. Saurashtra University, Gujarat, India (http://www.saurashtrauniversity.co.in‎)

International Collaborations

1. Space, Telecommunications and Radiosciences Laboratory (SATAR) Lab, Stanford University, USA

2. Division for Solar System Physics, DTU Space, National Space Institute, Denmark

Copyright © 2018 Indian Institute of Geomagnetism. All Rights Reserved. Design, Developed & Maintained by B24 E Solutions Pvt. Ltd.