• Decrease font size Default font size Increase font size
  • Theme:
  • Blue maroon Orange

EGRL TIRUNELVELI (T.N), Email:moegrl@iigs.iigm.res.in
Dr. C.P. Anil Kumar
Designation:  Head EGRL, (Prof. E)
Email:cpanil@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Dr. S. Sathish Kumar
Designation: Reader
Email: sathish@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Dr. R. Selvamurugan
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: ramsalva@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Dr. Navin Parihar
Designation: Reader
Email: nparihar@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Mr. Prasanna K. Mahavarkar
Designation: Fellow
Email: pkm@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Mr. K. U. Nair
Designation: T.O. IV
Email: --
Phone: ---
Mr.K. Jeeva
Designation: T.O. IV
Email: --
Phone: ---
Dr. C.Panneerselvam
Designation: Technical officer IV
Email: panneer@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:08754343878
Dr. K.Jawahar
Designation: T.O. III
Email: jawahar@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: ---
Mr.K. Emperumal
Designation: T.O. III
Email: --
Phone: ---
Mr. P. Elango
Designation: T.O. III
Email: --
Phone: ---
Mr. C. Selvaraj
Designation: TO III
Email: --
Phone: ---
Mr. S.Sankaran 
Designation:Tecnical Officer III
Email: --
Phone: ---
Mr. N. Venkatesh
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: venkatesh@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Mr. Sarvesh Chandra
Designation: Tecnical Officer I
Email: ---
Phone: xxxx
Mr. Jeni Victor
Designation:Research Associate II
Email: --
Phone: ---
 
K.S.Krishnan Geomagnetic Research Laboratory ALLAHABAD (U.P), Email:mokskgrl@iigs.iigm.res.in
Prof. C. K. Rao
Designation: HEAD, KSKGRL Allahabad,
Email: ckrao@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: xxxx
Prof. S K Patil
Designation: Professor E
Email: skpatil@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: (O) 0532-2567134, (R)0532-2567931
Dr. Rajesh Singh
Designation: Asso.Professor
Email: rsingh@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Prof. Manohar Lal
Designation: Asso.Professor
Email: mlal@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Dr. ANUP K SINHA
Designation: Asso.Professor
Email: anupksinha@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Mr. R  Nishad
Designation: Reader
Email: rnishad@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Mr. V. Purushotham Rao
Designation: Fellow
Email:prao@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Mr. Prabhakar Tiwari
Designation: T.O I
Email:ptiwari@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Mr.Danda Nagarjuna
Designation: Senior Research Fellow
Email: --
Phone: ---
Mr. K. Venkatesham
Designation: Senior Research Fellow
Email:xxx@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Mr. Adarsh Dube
Designation: Sr. Research Fellow
Email: ---
Phone:
 
Observatory Alibag, Maharashtra, Email:moabg@iigs.iigm.res.in
Mr. S. Patro
Designation: TO II, O I/C
Email:xxz@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
MR. Anoop K. S
Designation: Sr. Tech. Assist
Email: xxx@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Mr. Anand Bhingare
Designation: TO-I
Email: xxxxxx@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
 
Shri P.T.Patil,PR Radar,Department of Physics,Vidyanagari,Shivaji University Kolhapur, Maharashtra, Email:mokolhapur@iigs.iigm.res.in
Mr. P.T. Patil
Designation: TO IV, O I/C
Email:ptpatil@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:(O)0231-2690834
Dr. Vinit Erram
Designation:Technical Officer IV
Email: vinit@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Mr. Rupesh Ghodpage
Designation:Reader
Email: rupeshg@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
 
M.O.Opp.High Land Drive Road,Nr.University Guest House, Nagpur, Maharashtra, Email:monagpur@iigs.iigm.res.in
Mr.A.L.Gudade
Designation: TO III, O I/C
Email:algudade@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Mr.B. Laxman
Designation: Technical Officer I
Email: blaxman@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
 
M.O., Pondicherry University Campus, Kalapet, Pondicherry,, Email:mopondicherry@iigs.iigm.res.in
Dr. Anil Iype
Designation: TO IV, O I/C
Email:aniliype@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:(O) 0413 265571
Mr. P. Sheikbareeth
Designation:Technical Officer I
Email:sheikbareeth@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
 
M.O.,Zalana Institutional Area,Zhalana Doongri, Jaipur,Rajasthan, Email:mojaipur@iigs.iigm.res.in
Mr. Momin
Designation: TO II, O I/C
Email:mominr@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Mr. Mahesh Kumar
Designation:T.O. I
Email:maheshk@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
 
M.O.,Next to Dept. of Physics,Saurashtra University Campus, Rajkot, Maharashtra, Email:morajkot@iigs.iigm.res.in
Mr. N.K Gadai
Designation: T.O.I
Email:morajkot@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:(O)0281-2575192
Mr. Gopalsingh C. Rathod
Designation: T.O. I
Email: morajkot@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
 
Observatory PortBlair, Andaman, Email:moport@iigs.iigm.res.in
Mr. D.K.Badra
Designation: TO II, O I/C
Email:debkumarbhandra@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Mr. P. Ramana Murthy
Designation:Sr. Tech. Assist
Email: moportbair@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
 
Observatory Gulmarg, J & K, Email:mogulmarg@iigs.iigm.res.in
Mr.Javid Ahengar
Designation: T O I, O I/C
Email:mogulmarg@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Mr. Rashid Meraj
Designation: Sr. Tech. Assist.
Email: rmehraj@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
 
M.O.,Wilton Hall Estate, Shillong, Meghalaya, Email:moshillong@iigs.iigm.res.in
Dr. Nitin Sharma
Designation: Head Shillong (Reader)
Email:nitins@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Dr. Shantanu Pandey
Designation: Fellow
Email:shantanu@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Mr. Nava Hajarika
Designation: TO II, O I/C
Email:navahazarika@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Mr.M.B Nonkhlaw
Designation:T.O II
Email: moshilong@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Dr. Sujit Kumar Pradhan
Designation: T.O I
Email:sujitp@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:----
 
M.O.,Assam univeristy campus , Silchar, Email:mosilchar@iigs.iigm.res.in
Mr. Subrata Moulik
Designation: TO II, O I/C
Email:mosilchar@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:(O)03842-270800
Mr. P. K. Das
Designation:T.O II
Email: pKdas@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
 
Observatory Vishakhapattanam, (A.P), Email:mowaltairr@iigs.iigm.res.in
Mr.L V Ramana
Designation: TO II, O I/C
Email:ramanalv@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Mr. Siddharth Dimri
Designation:T.O I
Email:siddharthd@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:


Copyright © 2017 Indian Institute of Geomagnetism. All Rights Reserved. Design, Developed & Maintained by B24 E Solutions Pvt. Ltd.