• Decrease font size Default font size Increase font size
  • Theme:
  • Blue maroon Orange

ACADEMIC STAFF
Dr.Ramesh Durbha Sai
Designation: Director
Email: dsramesh@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27480763
Prof. (Mrs.) Mita Rajaram
Designation: Professor G
Email: mita@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484018
Prof. S. Gurubaran
Designation: Professor F
Email: gurubara@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484227
Dr. R. V. Reddy
Designation: Professor F
Email: vreddy@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484019/ 0761
Dr. N. Basavaiah
Designation: Professor F
Email: bas@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484142
Dr. C. K. Rao
Designation: Professor F
Email: ckrao@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484134
Dr. C. D. Reddy
Designation: Professor E
Email: cdreddy@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484089
Dr. Satyavir Singh
Designation: Professor E
Email: satyavir@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484149
Dr. Suktisama Ghosh
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: sukti@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484148
Dr.(Mrs.) B. Veenadhari
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: bveena@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 2748 4005/0764
Dr. P. S. Sunil
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: sunilps@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484205
Dr. R. Selvamurugan
Designation: Reader
Email: ramselva@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484192
Dr. Gautam Gupta
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: ggupta@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484159
Dr. (Mrs.) Geeta Vichare
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: geeta@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484060
Dr. A. K. Sinha
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: ashwini@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484145
Dr. P. B. V. Subba Rao
Designation: Reader
Email: srao@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484079
Dr. Amar Kakad
Designation: Reader
Email: amar@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484188
Dr. A. K. Singh
Designation: Reader
Email: aksingh@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484158
Dr. S. Sripathi
Designation: Reader
Email: sripathi@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484186
Dr. S. P. Anand
Designation: Reader
Email: anand@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484161
Dr. S. Tulasiram
Designation: Reader
Email: tulasi@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484187
Dr. Gopi Krishna Seemala
Designation: Reader
Email: gopiseemala@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484000
Dr. Purushotham Rao
Designation: Fellow
Email: prao@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484076
Dr. Saumen Maiti
Designation: Reader (On Lien)
Email: smaiti@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484114
Dr. (Mrs.) Bharati Kakad
Designation: Reader
Email: ebharati@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484203
Mr. Amit Kumar
Designation: Fellow
Email: amitkumar@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484081
Mr. M. Ravi Kumar
Designation: Fellow
Email: mravi@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484000
Dr. K. Deenadayalan
Designation: Fellow
Email: deena@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484090
Dr. Mala S. Bagiya
Designation: Fellow
Email: mala@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484000
Mr. Prasanna K. Mahavarkar
Designation: Fellow
Email: pkm@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484000
 
PROJECT STAFF
Ms. Nisha Nair
Designation: Project fellow
Project: Geo-potential
Email: --- Phone:-


प्रकाशनाधिकार © 2017 Indian Institute of Geomagnetism. सर्वाधिकार सुरक्षित Design, Developed & Maintained by B24 E Solutions Pvt. Ltd.