• Decrease font size Default font size Increase font size
  • Theme:
  • Blue maroon Orange

TECHNICAL STAFF (H.Q.)
Mrs. A. George
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: annem@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484035
Shri Susheel Kumar
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: susheel@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484069
Miss D. H. Mehta
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: divyam@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484046
Shri Ajay dhar
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: ajaydhar@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484055
Dr. Arun N. Hanchinal
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: arun@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484054
Shri R.S. Udare
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: udare@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484036
Dr. Vinit C. Erram
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: vinit@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484101
Mr. A. T. Deshmukh
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: atdeshmukh@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484189
Shri R.L. Asinkar
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: asinkar@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484058
Shri R.N. Maurya
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: rnmaurya@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484038
Shri B.D. Kadam
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: alibag@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484066
Shri A.G. Patil
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: agpatil@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484043
Dr. Sandeep K. Bhardwaj
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: sandeep@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484052
Shri K.V.V. Satyanarayana
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: kvvsatya@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484087
Dr. D.K.Meshram
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: dkmeshram@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484199
Shri V.Y. Dhapre
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: vydhapre@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484037
Shri Sumendra Singh
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email:ssbist@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484044
Shri P.B. Gawali
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: pravin@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484155
Dr. S. Banola
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: sbanola@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484143
Shri S.H. Mahajan
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: smahajan@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484160
Shri S.B. Waknis
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: iigdoc@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484073
shri V. J. Jacob
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email:vjjacob@iigs.iigm.res.in/
Phone: 27484038
Ms. Shyamoli Mukherjee
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email:shyamoli@iigs.iigm.res.in"
Phone: 27484064
Ms. M. M. jadhav
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: ---
Phone: 27484049
Mr.B.N.Shinde
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: ---
Phone: 27484222
Ms. Nirmala Anandan
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: nirmala@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484070
Mr.M.G.Doiphode
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: ---
Phone: 22151609
Mr. S. K. Narkhede
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: ---
Phone: 27484037
Ms Smita Chandra
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: ---
Phone: 27484137
Mr. Ganpat Surve
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: ---
Phone: ---
Mr. M Ponraj
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: pon@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484105
Mr. S. Amrithraj
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: ---
Phone: 27484105
Mr. Ravindra M. Pardeshi
Designation: Technical Officer II(Engg)
Email: ---
Phone: 27484201
Mr. P. K. Birthare
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: ---
Phone: 27484065
Mr. A. S. Kulkarni
Designation: Technical Officer I
Email: ---
Phone: 27484050
Mr. Rahul Rawat
Designation: Technical Officer I
Email: ---
Phone: 27484051
Mr. S. M. Labde
Designation: Technical Officer I
Email: ---
Phone: 27484040
Mr. A. K. Mishra
Designation: Sr.Tech Assistant
Email: ---
Phone: 27484143
Mr R. N. Nimje
Designation: Technical Officer I
Email: ---
Phone: 27484066
Mr. Pritimaya Patro
Designation: Sr. Technical Assistant
Email: ---
Phone: 27484050
Mrs. Nanda Shah
Designation: Technician III
Email: ---
Phone: 27484071
Mrs Pratik Pawaskar
Designation: Technician III
Email: ---
Phone: 27484113
Mrs. S. N. Sawardekar
Designation: Technician III
Email: ---
Phone: 27484077
Mr Sachin Jadhav
Designation: Technician III
Email: ---
Phone: 27484119
Mr. B. I. Panchal
Designation: Technician III
Email: ---
Phone: 27484074


प्रकाशनाधिकार © 2017 Indian Institute of Geomagnetism. सर्वाधिकार सुरक्षित Design, Developed & Maintained by B24 E Solutions Pvt. Ltd.