• Decrease font size Default font size Increase font size
  • Theme:
  • Blue maroon Orange

ODA Group Staff
Prof.(Mrs.) B. Veenadhari
Designation: Professor E
Email: bveena@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 2748 4005/0764
Dr. (Mrs.) Geeta Vichare
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: geeta@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484060
Dr. Gopi Krishna Seemala
Designation: Reader
Email: gopiseemala@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484000
Shri A. T. Deshmukh
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: atdeshmukh@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484189
Mr. B D Kadam
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email:bdkadam@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484066
Dr. Sandeep K. Bhardwaj
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: sandeep@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484052
Ms. Shyamoli Mukherji
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: shyamoli@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484064
Ms. M.M. Jadhav
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: ljadhav@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484049
Mr. M. G. Doiphode
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: mahendra@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484070
Mr. Birthare
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: birtharepk@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484065
Mr. A. S. Kulkarni
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: atulsk@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484050
Mr Rahul Rawat
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: rrawat@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484051
Mr. R. N. Nimje
Designation: Technical Officer I
Email: rakeshn@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484240
Mr Pritimaya Patro
Designation: Sr. Tech. Assist.
Email: ppatro@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484050


Copyright © 2017 Indian Institute of Geomagnetism. All Rights Reserved. Design, Developed & Maintained by B24 E Solutions Pvt. Ltd.