• Decrease font size Default font size Increase font size
  • Theme:
  • Blue maroon Orange

UAS GROUP STAFF
Prof. S. Gurubaran
Designation: Professor G
Email: gurubara@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484227
Prof. R. V. Reddy
Designation: Professor F
Email: vreddy@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484019/ 0761
Prof. Satyavir Singh
Designation: Professor E
Email: satyavir@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484149
Prof. Suktisama Ghosh
Designation: Professor E
Email: sukti@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484148
Prof. A. K. Sinha
Designation: Professor E
Email: ashwini@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484145
Dr. Amar Kakad
Designation:  Asso. Professor
Email: amar@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484188
Dr. S. Sripathi
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: sripathi@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484186
Dr. S. Tulasiram
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: tulasi@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484187
Dr. (Mrs.) Bharati Kakad
Designation: Reader
Email: ebharati@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484203
Dr. Mala S. Bagiya
Designation: Fellow
Email: mala@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484000
Dr. S. Banola
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: ---
Phone: 27484143


Copyright © 2017 Indian Institute of Geomagnetism. All Rights Reserved. Design, Developed & Maintained by B24 E Solutions Pvt. Ltd.