• Decrease font size Default font size Increase font size
  • Theme:
  • Blue maroon Orange

ACADEMIC STAFF
Prof. Ramesh Durbha Sai
Designation: Director
Email: dsramesh@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27480763
Prof. S. Gurubaran
Designation: Professor G
Email: gurubara@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484227
Prof. R. V. Reddy
Designation: Professor G
Email: vreddy@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484019/ 0761
Prof. N. Basavaiah
Designation: Professor F
Email: bas@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484142
Prof. Satyavir Singh
Designation: Professor E
Email: satyavir@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484149
Prof. Suktisama Ghosh
Designation: Professor E
Email: sukti@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484148
Prof.(Mrs.) B. Veenadhari
Designation: Professor E
Email: bveena@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 2748 4005/0764
Prof. P. S. Sunil
Designation:   Professor E
Email: sunilps@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484205
Prof. A. K. Sinha
Designation:  Professor E
Email: ashwini@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484145
Dr. (Mrs.) Geeta Vichare
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: geeta@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484060
Dr. Gautam Gupta
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: ggupta@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484159
Dr. P. B. V. Subba Rao
Designation:Asso. Professor
Email: srao@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484079
Dr. Amar Kakad
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: amar@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484188
Dr. S. Sripathi
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: sripathi@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484186
Dr. A. K. Singh
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: aksingh@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484158
Dr. S. Tulasiram
Designation:  Asso. Professor
Email: tulasi@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484187
Dr. S. P. Anand
Designation: Asso.Professor
Email: anand@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484161
Dr. K Vijay Kumar
Designation: Reader
Email: vijayk@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27454245
Dr. (Mrs.) Bharati Kakad
Designation: Reader
Email: ebharati@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484203
Dr. Gopi Krishna Seemala
Designation: Reader
Email: gopiseemala@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484056
Dr. B. V. Lakshmi
Designation: Reader
Email: bvlakshmi@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484153
Dr. K. Deenadayalan
Designation: Reader
Email: deena@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484090
Mr. Amit Kumar
Designation: Fellow
Email: amitkumar@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484081
Mr. M. Ravi Kumar
Designation: Fellow
Email: mravi@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484166
Dr. Mala Bagiya
Designation: Fellow
Email: mala@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484229


Copyright © 2017 Indian Institute of Geomagnetism. All Rights Reserved. Design, Developed & Maintained by B24 E Solutions Pvt. Ltd.