Academic Staff

Dr. Sunil P. S. (Lien)

Dr. Sunil P. S. (Lien)

Professor-E
H.Q Panvel
sunilps@iigs.iigm.res.in
91-22-2748 4205
Dr. Ashwini Kumar Sinha

Dr. Ashwini Kumar Sinha

Professor-E
H.Q Panvel
ashwini@iigs.iigm.res.in
91-22-2748 4145
Dr. Geeta Vichare

Dr. Geeta Vichare

Professor E
H.Q Panvel
geeta@iigs.iigm.res.in
91-22-27484060
Dr. Gautam Gupta

Dr. Gautam Gupta

Professor-E
H.Q Panvel
ggupta@iigs.iigm.res.in
91-22-2748 4159
Dr. P B V Subba Rao

Dr. P B V Subba Rao

Professor-E
H.Q Panvel
srao@iigm.iigs.res.in
91-22-2748 4079
Dr. Amar Kakad

Dr. Amar Kakad

Professor E
H.Q Panvel
amar@iigs.iigm.res.in
27484072
Dr. Rajesh Singh

Dr. Rajesh Singh

Professor E
KSKGRL, Allahabad
rsingh@iigs.iigm.res.in
0532-2567134
Dr. S. Sripathi

Dr. S. Sripathi

Professor E
H.Q Panvel
sripathi@iigs.iigm.res.in
91-22-2748 4186
Dr. A. K. Singh

Dr. A. K. Singh

Professor E
H.Q Panvel
aksingh@iigs.iigm.res.in
91-22-2748 4158

Pages