Academic Staff

Dr. Navin Parihar

Dr. Navin Parihar

Reader
EGRL, Tirunelveli
nparihar@iigs.iigm.res.in
0462-2521465
Dr. B V Lakshmi

Dr. B V Lakshmi

Reader
H.Q Panvel
bvlakshmi@iigs.iigm.res.in
91-22-2748 4153
Dr. Nitin Sharma

Dr. Nitin Sharma

Reader
SGRC, Shilong
nitins@iigs.iigm.res.in
0364-2560112
Dr. K. Deenadayalan

Dr. K. Deenadayalan

Reader
H.Q Panvel
deena@iigs.iigm.res.in
91-22-2748 4090
Dr. M Ravi Kumar (Lien)

Dr. M Ravi Kumar (Lien)

Reader
H.Q Panvel
mravi@iigs.iigm.res.in
91-22-2748 4166
Dr. Mala Bagiya

Dr. Mala Bagiya

Reader
H.Q Panvel
mala@iigs.iigm.res.in
91-22-2748 4229
Mr. Amit Kumar

Mr. Amit Kumar

Reader
H.Q Panvel
amitkumar@iigs.iigm.res.in
91-22-2748 4081
Dr. Shantanu Pandey

Dr. Shantanu Pandey

Fellow
SGRC, Shilong
shantanu@iigs.iigm.res.in
0364-2560112
Dr. V. Purushotham Rao

Dr. V. Purushotham Rao

Fellow
KSKGRL, Allahabad
prao@iigs.iigm.res.in
0532-2567134
Mr. Prasanna Mahavarkar

Mr. Prasanna Mahavarkar

Fellow
EGRL, Tirunelveli
pkm@iigs.iigm.res.in
0462-2521465

Pages