"JavaScript is a standard programming language that is included to provide interactive features, Kindly enable Javascript in your browser. For details visit help page"

Internal Complaints Committee

The ICC is to hold its meetings in terms of reference as mentioned under Rule 3C of CCS(Conduct) Rules, 1964 and as per DOPT guidelines on this matter

  • Dr. (Ms.) Geeta Vichare (Chairperson)

  • Ms.Sakshee Nawele (Convener)

  • Dr. Gautam Gupta

  • Dr. (Ms.) Mala Bagiya

  • Dr. A. K. Singh

  • Ms.Shubhangi Bhute (IMD, External Member)

  • Ms. Adhitya Pavithram