"JavaScript is a standard programming language that is included to provide interactive features, Kindly enable Javascript in your browser. For details visit help page"

Former Distinguished Directors

Prof: B.N.Bharagawa
1971 to 1979
Prof. R. G. Rastogi
1980 to 1989
Prof. B. P. Singh
1991 to 1997
Prof. G. S. Lakhina
1998 to 2004
Prof. A. Bhattacharyya
2005 to 2010
Prof. D.S. Ramesh
2013 to 2021